Bus trips to Isabela, Aurora, Kalinga, Mountain Province, Ifugao, Benguet, Abra, La Union and Nueva Vizcaya Provinces are temporarily SUSPENDED due to the declaration of Typhoon Jolina Signal No. 2 today.

Bus plying these routes are advised to stay at their respective terminals to provide their passengers ready access to food and personal amenities.

Bus operators are advised to attend to their passengers’ needs.

– LTFRB, August 25, 2017